Kenwood Press


Serving the communities of Kenwood, Glen Ellen and Oakmont

Animals

A Mother's Love Petsitting 775-7520 www.motherslovepetsitting.com

Arborists

Arborcat 935-5804

Attorney

John LemMon 996-6401

Len Tillem & Associates 996-4505 http://www.lentillem.com

Sarah J. Phillips - Attorney 537-6685

Auto

Calvary Tire & Brake 539-7817

Marshall's Auto Repair 833-4222

Triangle Body Shop 996-6422 www.trianglebody.com

Zappelli's Autobody 539-2719 www.zapelliautobody.com

Beauty

Oakmont Barber Shop 539-5311

Church

Kenwood Community Church 833-1087 http://kenwoodcommunitychurch.com

St Patricks Episcopal Church 833-4228 http://www.stpatskenwood.org

Community

Kenwood Cares 800-669-0648

Kenwood Community Club

Kenwood Depot 833-5190 http://www.kenwooddepot.com

Computers

Mac Services 833-5306

Contractor

Clower & Associates 538-5538 http://www.clowerandassociates.com/

Craig Thompson 486-3477 www.craigthompsoncontracting.com

Jon Reiter Fine Home Building www.jonreiter.com

Kenwood Construction 833-6218

Kenwood Fence Co. 527-1347

Kenwood Lumber & Hardware 545-9663

Rod Mahoney Builders 7078434155

Ron Dorris Electric, Inc. 578-0678

RW Colfer 833-1065

Education

Christine Lee Certified College Counselor 4158476406 http://www.sonomacollegecounselor.com

Elder Care

Green Acres Manor 833-1171 http://www.greenacresmanorsonoma.com

Kenwood Greens 483-0998 http://www.sonomaresidentialcare.com

Spring Lake Village http://springlakevillage-esc.org

Electric

Sonoma Clean Power 1-855-202-2139 www.sonomacleanpower.org

Healthcare

Deborah Hunter, M.D. (707) 386-4200

Orthopaedic & Sports Physical Therapy 539-5256 http://www.osptclinic.com/

Home Furnishings

Villa Terrazza 933-8286 http://villa-terrazza.com

Landscape/Garden

Edmond Joseph Landscape 938-1727

Jose Luis Landscaping 694-5258

Paz Landscape Design & Maintenance 833-4014

Sonoma Landscapes 938-0621 http://www.sonomalandscapes.com

Sonoma Valley Landscapes 217-9336

Wild Willow Landscape Design 481-8561 www.wildwillowdesign.com

Wildwood Farm Nursery & Sculpture Garden 833-1161 http://www.wildwoodmaples.com

Legal

Law Offices of Edward Bernard 707-537-2222

Medical

Kenwood Dentist - Keith Boxerman 833-2643 http://www.TheKenwoodDentist.com

Music

American Philharmonic www.apsonoma.org

Richard Neiss Piano Tuning 996-3134

Plumbers

Lane's Plumbing 833-2930

Real Estate

Century 21 Valley of the Moon (707) 539-3200 www.c21valleyofthemoon.com

Coldwelll Banker - Susan Campbell 707-481-1906

Del Fava & Parker 833-2884

Kellee Clower - Century 21 Fine Homes & Estates 494-4992 www.ClowerHomes.com

Nancy Shaw - Century 21 Valley of the Moon 322-2344 http://www.c21valleyofthemoon.com

Pacific Union Realtors - Maurice Tegelaar 934-2288 http://www.livinginwinecountry.com/

Sotheby's International Realty - Tina Shone 933-1515 www.TinaShone.com

Sotheby's Realty - Constance Sharpe (707) 484-3094

Restaurant

Aventine Glen Ellen (707) 934-8911

Cafe Citti 833-2690

Garden Court Cafe 935-1565 http://gardencourtcafe.com

Mei Don Chinese Cuisine 521-9239

Palooza 707-591-1986

Palooza Restuarant Catering & Events 833-4000

The Villa 528-7755 http://www.thevillarestaurant.com

Yeti Restaurant 996-9930

Retail

Cake Corner 996-6213 http://www.weddinglinks.com/mem/cakecorner.htm

Hopscotch Gifts & Gallery 343-1931 www.hopscotchgiftsandgallery.com

Pool Mart 996-6213

Sonoma County Sunrooms 586-2710 www.socosun.com

Swede's Feeds 833-5050 http://swedesfeedskenwood.com/

Services

John Isola Cleaning Services 762-4539

Psychic John 579-5123

Susan Gardner Estate Sales 707-579-5251 www.susangardnerestatesales.com

Yoga

Lion Heart Yoga 337-5127 www.lionheartyoga.com

Winery/Vineyard

Chateau St. Jean 833-4134 http://www.chateaustjean.com

Kunde Family Estate Winery 833-5501 http://www.kunde.com

MacLeod Family Vineyard http://www.macleodfamilyvineyard.com/

Orpheus Wines 282-9231 orpheuswines.com

St. Francis Winery 833-0242 http://www.stfranciswinery.com

Internet Services

Community Servers 939-3585 http://www.communityservers.com

Christmas Trees

Moon Mountain Christmas Tree Farm 996-6454 http://moonmountainchristmastreefarm.com


Community Calendar

Adventure Writing Camp for middle schoolers
07/24/2017
more...
Creek Day Camp
07/24/2017
more...
SIR #53 luncheon
07/26/2017
more...
Funky Fridays
07/28/2017
more...
Bouverie twilight hike
07/28/2017
more...
Kenwood Farmers Market
07/30/2017
more...
Funky Fridays
08/04/2017
more...
KEF Golf Tournament
08/04/2017
more...
Kenwood Farmers Market
08/06/2017
more...
Funky Fridays
08/11/2017
more...
Kenwood Farmers Market
08/13/2017
more...