Kenwood Press


Serving the communities of Kenwood, Glen Ellen and Oakmont

Animals

A Mother's Love Petsitting 775-7520 http://www.motherslovepetsitting.com

HALTER Horse & Livestock Team Emergency Response http://www.HALTERproject.org

Sonoma Humane Society 707-542-0882 http://www.sonomahumane.org

Attorney

John LemMon 996-6401

Len Tillem & Associates 996-4505 http://www.lentillem.com

Sarah J. Phillips - Attorney 537-6685

Auto

Calvary Tire & Brake 539-7817

Marshall's Auto Repair 833-4222

Triangle Body Shop 996-6422 http://www.trianglebody.com

Zappelli's Autobody 707-539-2719 http://www.zappelliautobody.com/

Beauty

Oakmont Barber Shop 539-5311

Church

Kenwood Community Church 833-1087 http://kenwoodcommunitychurch.com

Kenwood Community Church 833-1087 https://www.kenwoodcommunitychurch.info/

St Patricks Episcopal Church 833-4228 https://www.stpatrickskenwood.org/

Community

Kenwood Cares 800-669-0648

Kenwood Community Club http://kenwooddepot.com

Kenwood Depot 833-5190 http://www.kenwooddepot.com

Computers

Mac Services 833-5306

Contractor

Clower & Associates 538-5538 http://www.clowerandassociates.com/

Jon Reiter Fine Home Building http://www.jonreiter.com

Kenwood Fence Co. 527-1347

Kenwood Lumber & Hardware 545-9663

Rod Mahoney Builders 7078434155

Ron Dorris Electric, Inc. 578-0678

RW Colfer 833-1065

Education

Christine Lee Certified College Counselor 4158476406 http://www.sonomacollegecounselor.com

Elder Care

Green Acres Manor 833-1171 http://www.greenacresmanorsonoma.com

Kenwood Greens 483-0998 http://www.sonomaresidentialcare.com

Electric

Sonoma Clean Power 1-855-202-2139 http://sonomacleanpower.org

Financial

Poppy Bank 707-636-9020 http://www.poppy.bank

Healthcare

Dr. Brock Thomas 707-539-6777 http://greatteeth.com

Oakmont General & Implant Dentistry 707-539-8956 http://www.dentistoakmont.com

Orthopaedic & Sports Physical Therapy 539-5256 http://www.osptclinic.com/

Valley of the Moon Veterinary Hospital 707-939-9957

Home Furnishings

Custom Woodworking 707-734-3959

Sustainable Bathroom Refinishing 415-215-3000 http://sustainablebathroomrefinishing.com

Villa Terrazza 933-8286 http://villa-terrazza.com

Landscape/Garden

Edmond Joseph Landscape 938-1727

Jose Luis Landscaping 694-5258

Paz Landscape Design & Maintenance 833-4014

Sonoma Landscapes 938-0621 http://www.sonomalandscapes.com

Sonoma Valley Landscapes 217-9336

Wildwood Farm Nursery & Sculpture Garden 833-1161 http://www.wildwoodmaples.com

Legal

Law Offices of Edward Bernard 707-537-2222

Medical

Kenwood Dentist - Keith Boxerman 833-2643 http://www.TheKenwoodDentist.com

Music

American Philharmonic http://www.apsonoma.org

Richard Neiss Piano Tuning 996-3134

Plumbers

Lane's Plumbing 833-2930

Real Estate

Century 21 Valley of the Moon (707) 539-3200 http://www.c21valleyofthemoon.com

Coldwelll Banker - Susan Campbell 707-481-1906

Del Fava & Parker 833-2884

Kellee Clower - Century 21 Fine Homes & Estates 494-4992 http://www.ClowerHomes.com

Nancy Shaw - Century 21 Valley of the Moon 322-2344 http://www.c21valleyofthemoon.com

Pacific Union Realtors - Maurice Tegelaar 934-2288 http://www.livinginwinecountry.com/

Sotheby's International Realty - Tina Shone 933-1515 www.TinaShone.com

Restaurant

Cafe Citti 833-2690

Garden Court Cafe 935-1565 http://gardencourtcafe.com

Mei Don Chinese Cuisine 521-9239

Palooza 707-591-1986

Palooza Restuarant Catering & Events 833-4000

The Villa 528-7755 http://www.thevillarestaurant.com

TIPS Roadside 707-509-0078 http://www.tipsroadside.com

Yeti Restaurant 996-9930

Retail

Cake Corner 996-6213 http://www.weddinglinks.com/mem/cakecorner.htm

Pool Mart 996-6213

Sonoma County Sunrooms 586-2710 http://www.socosun.com

Swede's Feeds 833-5050 http://swedesfeedskenwood.com/

Services

G&G Estate Sales 322-8759

John Isola Cleaning Services 762-4539

Susan Gardner Estate Sales 707-579-5251 http://www.susangardnerestatesales.com

Yoga

Lion Heart Yoga 337-5127 http://www.lionheartyoga.com

Winery/Vineyard

Chateau St. Jean 833-4134 http://www.chateaustjean.com

Kenwood Vineyards 707-282-4281 http://kenwoodvineyards.com

Kunde Family Estate Winery 833-5501 http://www.kunde.com

MacLeod Family Vineyard http://www.macleodfamilyvineyard.com/

Spann Vineyards 707-282-9143 http://spannvineyards.com

St. Francis Winery 833-0242 http://www.stfranciswinery.com

Internet Services

Community Servers 939-3585 http://www.communityservers.com

Christmas Trees

Moon Mountain Christmas Tree Farm 996-6454 http://moonmountainchristmastreefarm.com


Community Calendar

Cal Alumni Club of Oakmont Annual Fall Dinner
10/19/2018
more...
34th annual Sonoma County Art Trails
10/20/2018
more...
Free bookmobile visits Kenwood
10/20/2018
more...
Sugar Shuttle: Sugarloaf to Hood
10/20/2018
more...
Honoring an ancient maple
10/20/2018
more...
Walk into Fall
10/20/2018
more...
Would your dog like a job?
10/20/2018
more...
34th annual Sonoma County Art Trails
10/21/2018
more...
Sugar Shuttle: Sugarloaf to Hood
10/21/2018
more...
Oakmont Sunday Symposium
10/21/2018
more...
Oakmont Caregivers Group meeting
10/22/2018
more...


Weather Underground PWS KCAKENWO2