Posted on

How to Contact Your Elected Officials


Sonoma County Representatives

1st District Supervisor Susan Gorin: Board of Supervisors, Sonoma County Administration Building, 575 Administration Dr., Room 100A, Santa Rosa, CA 95403. Phone: 565-2241. Email: [email protected] Website:

Santa Rosa City Council Members

Tom Schwedhelm (mayor), Chris Rogers (vice mayor), Richard Dowd, Victoria Fleming, ErnestoOlivares,JohnSawyer,andJackTibbetts (council members), City Hall Annex, 90 Santa Rosa Avenue, Santa Rosa CA, 95404. Email all members at: [email protected]. Website:

City of Sonoma City Council


Logan Harvey (mayor), Rachel Hundley (vice mayor), Amy Harrington, Madolyn Agrimonti, DavidCook, (councilmembers),CityofSonoma, #1 the Plaza, Sonoma CA, 95476. Phone: 933-2216. Email: [email protected]

State of California Representatives*

2nd District Assembly member JimWood (D): 50 D Street, Suite 450, Santa Rosa, CA 95404. Phone: (707) 576-2526. Website: a02.asmdc. org.

4th District Assembly member Cecilia Aguiar-Curry (D): 2721 NapaValley Corporate Dr., Napa, CA 94558. Phone: (707) 224-0440.Website: a04.

State Senate District 3 Senator Bill Dodd (D): 50 D St., Ste. 300, Santa Rosa, CA 95404. Phone: (707) 576-2093. Website:

State Senate District 2 Senator Mike McGuire (D): 50 D St., Suite #120A, Santa Rosa, CA 95404. Phone: (707) 576-2771.

U.S. Representatives

U.S. Congressman Mike Thompson (D), Fifth Congressional District: Sonoma County office, 2300 County Center Dr., Suite A-100, Santa Rosa, CA 95403. Phone: (707) 542-7182. Website:

U.S. Senator Dianne Feinstein (D): San Francisco office, One Post Street, Suite 2450, San Francisco CA, 94104. Phone: (415) 393-0707. Website:

U.S. Senator Kamala Harris (D): San Francisco office,333BushStreet,Suite3225,SanFrancisco, CA, 94104. Phone: (415) 981-9369. Website:

*To find your California Assembly member, go to the County Registrar’s website at vote.sonomacounty. org/ and see “Voter Information Lookup.”