Posted on

How to Contact Your Elected Officials

Sonoma County Supervisor

1st District Supervisor Susan Gorin: Board of Supervisors, Sonoma County Administration Building, 575 Administration Dr., Room 100A, Santa Rosa, CA 95403. Phone: 707565-2241. Email: [email protected] org. Website: Board-of-Supervisors.

Santa Rosa City Council

Chris Rogers (mayor-D5), Natalie Rogers (vice mayor-D7), Eddie Alvarez (D1), John Sawyer (D2), Jack Tibbetts (D3), Victoria Fleming (D4), Tom Schwedhelm (D6), council members, City Hall Annex, 90 Santa Rosa Ave., Santa Rosa CA, 95404. Email all members at: [email protected] Website:

Sonoma City Council

Mayor (vacant), Madolyn Agrimonti (vice mayor), Amy Harrington, Jack Ding, Kelso Barnett, council members. City of Sonoma, #1 The Plaza, Sonoma, CA 95476. Phone: 707-9332216. Email: [email protected] Website:

State of California*

2nd District Assembly member Jim Wood (D): 50 D Street, Suite 450, Santa Rosa, CA 95404.

Phone: 707-576-2526. Website:

4th District Assembly member Cecilia Aguiar-Curry (D): 2721 Napa Valley Corporate Dr., Napa, CA 94558. Phone: 707-224-0440.


State Senate District 3 Senator Bill Dodd (D): 50 D St., Ste. 300, Santa Rosa, CA 95404. Phone: 707-576-2093. Website:

State Senate District 2 Senator Mike McGuire (D): 50 D St., Suite 120A, Santa Rosa, CA 95404.

Phone: 707-576-2771. Website: sd02.senate.

United States

U.S. Congressman Mike Thompson (D), Fifth Congressional District: Sonoma County office, 2300 County Center Dr., Suite A-100, Santa Rosa, CA 95403. Phone: 707-542-7182.


U.S. Senator Dianne Feinstein (D): San Francisco office, One Post Street, Suite 2450, San Francisco CA, 94104. Phone: 415-393-0707. Website:

U.S. Senator Alex Padilla (D): Porter Ranch, office, B03 Russell Senate Office Building, Washington, DC 20510, Phone: 202-224-3553.


*To find your California Assembly member, go to the County Registrar’s website at CRA/Registrar-of-Voters/Voter-Information-Lookup.