Posted on

How to Contact Your Elected Officials

mailto:[email protected]?subject=Kenwood%20Press%20article

mailto:[email protected]?subject=Kenwood%20Press%20article

mailto:[email protected]?subject=Kenwood%20Press%20article

State of California*

2nd District Assembly member Jim Wood (D): 50 D Street, Suite 450, Santa Rosa, CA 95404. Phone: 707-576-2526. Website:

4th District Assembly member Cecilia Aguiar-Curry (D): 2721 Napa Valley Corporate Dr., Napa, CA 94558. Phone: 707-224-0440. Website:

State Senate District 3 Senator Bill Dodd (D): 50 D St., Ste. 300, Santa Rosa, CA 95404. Phone: 707-576-2093. Website:

State Senate District 2 Senator Mike McGuire (D): 50 D St., Suite 120A, Santa Rosa, CA 95404. Phone: 707-576-2771. Website:

United States

U.S. Congressman Mike Thompson (D), Fifth Congressional District: Sonoma County office, 2300 County Center Dr., Suite A-100, Santa Rosa, CA 95403. Phone: 707-542-7182. Website:

U.S. Senator Dianne Feinstein (D): San Francisco office, One Post Street, Suite 2450, San Francisco CA, 94104. Phone: 415-393-0707. Website:

U.S. Senator Alex Padilla (D): Porter Ranch, office, B03 Russell Senate Office Building, Washington, DC 20510, Phone: 202-224-3553. Website:

*To find your California Assembly member, go to the County Registrar’s website at sonomacounty.