The Kenwood Press
Government: 03/15/2015

Contact Your Local Respresentative

U.S. Representatives

Fifth Congressional District

Congressman Mike Thompson
Napa office, 1040 Main St., Suite 101, Napa CA, 94559.
Phone: 226-9898.

U.S. Senator

Senator Barbara Boxer
San Francisco office
1700 Montgomery St., Suite 240
San Francisco CA, 94111
Phone: 415-403-0100

U.S. Senator

Senator Dianne Feinstein
San Francisco office
One Post Street, Suite 2450
San Francisco CA, 94104
Phone: 415-393-0707

State of California Local Representatives

Find your District and Assemblyperson here

2nd District Assemblymember Jim Wood (D): 50 D Street, Suite 450, Santa Rosa, CA 95404. Phone: (707) 576-2526.

4th District Assemblymember Bill Dodd (D): 725
Main Street, Suite 206, Woodland, CA 95695; (530) 662-7867

State Senate District 2 Senator Mike McGuire: Santa Rosa office, 50 D Street, #120A, Santa Rosa, CA 95404. Phone: 576-2771.

Sonoma County Board of Supervisors

575 Administration Dr.,
Santa Rosa CA, 95403
707-565-3778 fax

First District Supervisor: Susan Gorin,
District Director: Pat Gilardi,
Aide: Jennifer Gray,

Second District Supervisor: David Rabbitt

Third District Supervisor: Shirlee Zane

Fourth District Supervisor: James Gore

Fifth District Supervisor: Efren Carrillo

Sonoma City Council

City of Sonoma
Direct Mail to:

City Council
City of Sonoma
No. 1 The Plaza
Sonoma CA 95476

David Cook (Mayor)

Laurie Gallian (Mayor Pro Tem)

Madolyn Agrimonti

Gary Edwards

Rachel Hundley

List of email addresses can be found here. Messages may be left with the City Clerk (707) 933-2216.
E-mail: Website:

Santa Rosa City Council


City Hall Annex
90 Santa Rosa Ave.
Santa Rosa, CA 95404


John Sawyer (Mayor)

Chris Coursey

Erin Carlstrom

Tom Schwedhelm

Julie Combs

Ernesto Olivares

Gary Wysocky

Individual email addresses can be found here.

City Hall Annex, 90 Santa Rosa Avenue, Santa Rosa CA, 95404. Phone: 543-3085. Website: